888.778.9700
Menu

Testimonials

We are in the pursuit of excellence in our service and your reviews, suggestions and preferences help us get better.

Below you’ll find a number of recent reviews from customers just like you.

FiveStarsBig
Rated 4.74 out of 5 by our customers.
(based on 3680 reviews).

6/28/2017

The process was so easy and amazing. When I was referred I was nervous never doing this before but everyone was so friendly.

– Ryan

Westland, MI

5/12/2017

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Couldn’t ask for better.

– Lindsey

Faribault, MN

6/15/2017

Thanks for your patience. Great job.

– Ryan

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

3/28/2017

Everyone I dealt with was so very nice. Questions were answered right away. I am very pleased with all the help I received.

– Todd

Ypsilanti, MI

6/15/2017

Very professional, friendly and caring. We will definitely recommend.

– Jo Ann

Saint Clair Shores, MI

5/11/2017

Great people-enjoyed working with everyone!

– Lewis

Grand Blanc, MI

6/6/2017

Thank you for everything. This process was very easy for us.

– Jason

Waterford, MI

5/1/2017

Keep up the great work and I look forward to referring you.

– Deborah

Grand Rapids, MI

4/18/2017

Our agent was exceptionally accommodating throughout the entire lease process.

– Steven

Livonia, MI

6/15/2017

Was above and beyond in all areas. Have already referred to friends and family. Have to say Towne is one of the best companies we have worked with!!

– Mark

Westland, MI

5/22/2017

My entire experience was very positive, from beginning to end. Everything was thoroughly explained to me leaving no unanswered questions or confusion.

– Lori

Haslett, MI

8/31/2017

I want to drop a quick note of my satisfaction with Towne Mortgage. The website is so user friendly, speaking to live agent is not necessary. ACH processed in timely manner. There is not more a customer can ask for. Great Job Towne Mortgage!!

– Gil

Phoenix, AZ